Cristen's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Feedback and left to do

Thanks Claire, Lucy and Hezzie for your valuable feedback. I need to make sure the browser resize works – wish I had done this upfront but I think I need to add a page div and use percentages. This may stuff up some of the work already but we shall see, otherwise alternative is to use javascript – I think!!

Then I need to finish off adding in all the content of the book descriptions.

I liked the scrumpled up paper idea for prettying up the ‘About’ section of my site that Lucy gave me and on the book description screens I need to either make the background have an opacity to lighten it for the text to come through or put a layer behind the text to make it stand out away from the background.

I want to also write on some more blogs of my classmates.

Then write report – eeeeekk!

June 3, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment