Cristen's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Experimenting

Yesterday I experimented with CSS, just creating a simple css file and styled a heading. I played with the margins and used the web developer tool to instantly see the changes to the css code. Today I am going to play some more.

There is so much to learn and do. I can understand the reason why we do a systems plan and create some wireframes as I need to understand how many columns I will have in my website and the layout before I figure out how to do. It helps you plan out the way the website looks.

I have seen this job I want to apply for and thought that this could beĀ  simple exercise for me to improve my xhtml and css code skills but creating my resume and application as a website.

April 26, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments