Cristen's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Reflections on Macro/Micro Analysis

Just wanted to reflect on my experience doing my micro/macro analysis. I found the referencing the thing that stumped me a little bit as I have not done this in a long time and felt rusty.

I looked at both Harvard style and Bell referencing and felt that the examples were hard to adjust to my assignment and I wasn’t sure on which way to reference some in text especially with websites. I feel I wasted too much time worrying whether I was doing it correctly and not enough on the material.

I did learn more about the technologies and found that there is so much to understand about these technologies.

Can anyone help me with this or explain in a simple way how to reference websites in text?

April 13, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments