Cristen's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thoughts post learning proposal draft

After completing my draft learning proposal I realised that there is so much to learn and not as easy as I thought. I think like everyone else it was the loading the html document onto the server that got me. I understood the premise but when I went to go do it, I found it hard as I realised that I need to know why I am doing something in order to ‘get it’. I finally got there and it was a jump for joy!
The second challenge I encountered was the validation of the html – at work I work on a learning management system and I have never validated the html that I write. By doing this I realised what bad habits I had gotten myself into. I want to make sure that I write valid html and will research the basics in order to do this.

March 20, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

